Living Springs Preschool

2022 – 2023 School Year Calendar    

Parent Orientation (9a-11a).........................................Monday or Tuesday, August 29 or 30
First Full Day of School............................................................................Wednesday, August 31
Labor Day (No School)...............................................................................Monday, September 5
Fall Picture Days......................................................Thursday or Friday, September 29 or 30
Teacher Institute Day (Daycare Provided).....................................................Friday, October 7
Indigenous Peoples' Day (No School)........................................................Monday, October 10
Virtual Parent Days - PreK 4 (9a-10:30a)................Thursday or Friday, October 20 or 21

Virtual Parent Days - PreK 3 (9a-10:30a)................Thursday or Friday, October 27 or 28
Teacher Institute Day (Daycare Provided)................................................Friday, November 4
Thanksgiving Eve (No School).........................................................Wednesday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day (No School).............................................................Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Holiday (No School)............................................................Friday, November 25
Teacher Institute Day (Daycare Provided)................................................Friday, December 2
Christmas Program (9a-10:30a)...............................................................Friday, December 16

Teacher Institute Day (No School)...................................................
.........Friday, December 23 Christmas Break Begins (No School)...................................................Monday, December 26
Students Return................................................................................................Monday, January 9
Martin Luther King, Jr. (No School)...........................................................Monday, January 16
Teacher Institute Day (Daycare Provided)...........................
.......................Friday, February 3
President's Day (No School)......................................................................Monday, February 20
Teacher Institute Day (Daycare Provided)..................
......................................Friday, March 3
Virtual Grandparent Days - PreK 4 (9a-10:30a).......Thursday or Friday, March 23 or 24
Virtual Grandparent Days - PreK 3
 (9a-10:30a).......Thursday or Friday, March 30 or 31
Spring Break Begins (No School).......................................................................Monday, April 3

Teacher Institute Day (No School)
....................................................................Monday, April 10
Students Return...................................................................................................Tuesday, April 11
Spring Picture Days.......
......................................................Thursday or Friday, April 27 or 28
Teacher Institute Day
(Daycare Provided)............................................................Friday, May 5
Field Day - All Classrooms (12pm)............................................................Wednesday, May 24
Last Day & PreK-4 Graduation.........................................................................Thursday, May 25

Summer Camp Begins........................................................................................Monday, June 12